Atom B Maripacs win silver

Published on February 24, 2014

Atom B Maripacs

The Pictou Maripacs atom B team came home with silver medals from the Wayne Waugh Memorial Tournament in Tatamagouche over the weekend. The team poses with their hardward.

Front row: goalie Lauchlin MacKinnon. Second row from left: Cooper McNamara, Mathew Scanlan, Aidan Hahn, Brent Dean and Ethan Chapman. Third row from left: Austin MacDonald, Logan Beaton, Michael Sponagle, Keenan Murray and Nicholas MacMillan. Back row from left: Shane Sponagle, Mike Chapman, David “Duff” MacDonald and Tom Hahn.